Grooming updates

Current grooming updates will be posted here when possible
 

Tuesday  April 4
Rugged Edge to Pasadena

Monday  April 3
Rugged Edge to the Map and Gallants Groomed

Saturday April 1
Rugged Edge to the Gallants Groomed

Friday March 31
Rugged Edge to the Map and Mt. Moriah Groomed

Thursday March 30
Rugged Edge to Deer Lake Groomed

Wednesday March 29
Hughes Brook to Corner Brook and the South Shore Groomed

Monday March 27
Rugged Edge to the Map and Gallants Groomed
Trails down through the North Shore Groomed

Saturday March 25
Rugged Edge to Deer Lake Groomed
Hughes Brook to Sandbar Brook Warm Up Shelter Groomed

Friday March 24
Rugged Edge to Gallants and the Map Groomed
Hughes Brook to Marble and on to Camel Back Groomed

Thursday March 23
Trails down through the North Shore Groomed
Rugged Edge to the South Shore and Mt. Moriah Groomed

Tuesday March 21
Hughes Brook to Sandbar Brook Warm up Shelter Groomed

Monday March 20
Rugged Edge to the Map Groomed

Saturday March 18
Rugged Edge to the South Shore and Mt. Moriah Groomed
Rugged Edge to Gallants and back to Hughes Brook Groomed

Friday March 17
Rugged Edge to Deer Lake Groomed
Hughes Brook to the Map Groomed

Monday March 13
Rugged Edge to the Map and Mt Moriah Groomed
Trails down through the North Shore Groomed

Sunday March 12
Rugged Edge to Deer Lake Groomed
Hughes Brook to Kennedy Lake Groomed

Friday March 11
Rugged Edge to the Shiver Shack and Mt Moriah Groomed
Hughes Brook to Gallants Groomed

Tuesday March 7
Rugged Edge to the South Shore Groomed
Hughes Brook to Kennedy Lake Groomed

Monday March 6
Rugged Edge to the Map and Mt. Moriah Groomed
Trails down through the North Shore Groomed

Saturday March 4
Rugged Edge to the South Shore and Mt. Moriah Groomed
Rugged Edge to Deer Lake Groomed

Friday March 3
Rugged Edge to the Map Groomed
Rugged Edge to Gallants and on to Dhoon Lodge Groomed

Tuesday Feb 28
Hughes Brook to Marble and back to Rugged Edge Groomed

Monday Feb 27
Trails down through the North Shore Groomed
Rugged Edge to the Map and Mt. Moriah Groomed

Sunday Feb 26
Hughes Brook to Kennedy Lake Groomed

Wednesday Feb 22
Rugged Edge to Pasadena Groomed

Tuesday Feb 21
Rugged Edge to the South Shore, The Map and Gallants Groomed

Monday Feb 20
Trails down through the North Shore Groomed
Rugged Edge to Kennedy Lake Groomed

Sunday Feb 19
Pasadena to Marble Groomed
Rugged Edge Marble and City Tire Groomed

Friday Feb 17
Rugged Edge to the Map Groomed
Rugged Edge to Gallants Groomed
Deer Lake to Pasadena Groomed

Thursday Feb 16
Rugged Edge to the South Shore and Mt. Moriah Groomed
Rugged Edge to Kennedy Lake Groomed

Wednesday Feb 15
Deer Lake to Rugged Edge Groomed

Tuesday Feb 14
Rugged Edge to Marble and Pasadena Groomed
Hughes Brook to Riverside Drive and Rugged Edge Groomed

Monday Feb 13
Rugged Edge to the Map Groomed
Rugged Edge to Gallants Groomed
Trails down through the North Shore Groomed

Friday Feb 10
Rugged Edge to the Map Groomed
Hughes Brook to Kennedy Lake Groomed

Thursday Feb 9
Rugged Edge to Marble and Pasadena Groomed
Hughes Brook to Riverside Drive and Massey Drive Groomed

Wednesday Feb 8
Rugged Edge to Gallants and Mt. Moriah Groomed
Trails down through the North Shore Groomed

Tuesday Feb 7
Rugged Edge to the South Shore Groomed
Pasadena to Deer Lake Groomed

Saturday Feb 4
Rugged Edge to Marble and Pasadena Groomed

Friday Feb 3
Rugged Edge to the Gallants and Mt. Moriah Groomed

Thursday Feb 2
Rugged Edge to the Map Groomed
Hughes Brook to Irishtown, El Pond and Frenchman's Pond area Groomed
Pasadena to Deer Lake Groomed (one pass only)

Wednesday Feb 1
Rugged Edge to Kennedy Lake Groomed
Trails down through the North Shore Groomed

Monday Jan 30
Rugged Edge to the South Shore and Mt. Moriah Groomed
Pasadena to Marble and Corner Brook Groomed

Sunday Jan 29
Trails down through the North Shore Groomed

Saturday Jan 28
Rugged Edge to Gallants Groomed
Pasadena to Deer Lake Groomed
Hughes Brook to Kennedy Lake Groomed

Friday Jan 27
Rugged Edge to the Map and Mt. Moriah Groomed
Hughes Brook to Riverside Drive, City Tire and Marble Groomed

Tuesday Jan 24
Rugged Edge to the Marble and Pasadena Groomed
Hughes Brook to Kennedy Lake Groomed

Monday Jan 23
Rugged Edge to the South Shore and Mt. Moriah Groomed
Trails down through the North Shore Groomed

Friday Jan 20
Pasadena to Marble and out to Massey Drive Groomed
Rugged Edge to the Map Groomed

Thursday Jan 19
Hughes Brook to Kennedy Lake Groomed
Rugged Edge to Gallants and Mt. Moriah Groomed
Rugged Edge to City Tire Groomed

Wednesday Jan 18
Hughes Brook to Riverside Drive and City Tire Groomed

Tuesday Jan 17
Pasadena to Deer Lake Groomed
Down through the North Shore Groomed

Monday Jan 16
Rugged Edge to Marble and Pasadena Groomed
Rugged Edge to the South Shore Groomed

Sunday Jan 15
Rugged Edge to Mt. Moriah and the Shiver Shack Groomed
Hughes Brook to Kennedy Lake Groomed

Wednesday Jan 11
Pasadena to Rugged Edge Groomed
Hughes Brook to Irishtown Groomed

Tuesday Jan 10
Rugged Edge to Gallants and Mt. Moriah Groomed
Pasadena to Deer Lake Groomed

Monday Jan 9
Rugged Edge to Map Groomed
Hughes Brook to Kennedy Lake Groomed

Saturday Jan 7
Rugged Edge to Pasadena Groomed
Down through the North Shore Groomed

Friday Jan 6
Rugged Edge to the South Shore Groomed

Tuesday Jan 3
Rugged Edge to Marble and City Tire Groomed

Monday Jan 2
Hughes Brook to Riverside Drive Tracked
Hughes Brook to Kennedy Lake Groomed
Rugged Edge to the Map Groomed

Thursday Dec 29
Rugged Edge to Gallants and Mt. Moriah groomed

Wednesday Dec 28
Pasadena over Marble to Rugged Edge tracked
Trails behind the North Shore communities tracked or groomed where possible

Tuesday Dec 27
Rugged Edge to the Map groomed
Huhges Brook to Kennedy Lake groomed
Bark Hill over El to Clifty tracked